Ronald van der Vlught
Tracklist Soulful House Mix volume 11 1 Ralf GUM, Portia Monique - Free (Is All I Wanna Be) (Ralf GUM Main Mix) 2 Ministry Of Funk - Smooth (Original Mix) 3 CJ Marshall, Elliot Jett - Catch You (Original Mix) 4 Tonbe - Feel Alright 5 Sandy Turnbull, The Lewis Project - Ride On The Rhythm (Phaze Dee Vocal Mix) 6 Dj Able - The Right Way (Vocal Mix) 7 DJ Anna, Beverley Ely - Secret (Original Mix) 8 ARS Domini - Shine On (Extended Version) 9 Fama, Soulfunktion - Do To Me (Part 1) (SoulFunktion Original Club Mix) 10 Asha Edmund - Walk Away (Original) 11 Maurice Joshua, Joyce Hurley - We Fall Down (Bobby Starrr Vocal Remix) 12 KPD, Ondagroove ft. Josephine Sweett - All Night With U (Guido P HSR Remix)